Uncategorized

Scott Schuman

This is a shot titled ‘On the street….Prince st., New York’. I love that the black and white tones enhance the lines on this gentleman’s suit.
Scott Schuman of The Sartorialist is my favourite street style blog. I really like that he photographs a variety of people not just young, rich twenty year old girls. For this reason, his blog is constantly surprising and engaging. Even my boyfriend is visiting his blog daily, probably more than me!
Standard

Thanks for your comment

