outfit, personal, Topshop, wish list, Zara

Summer wish list

Clockwise from left; biker jacket in white, ankle strap wedges as above, black minimal clutch all from Zara.
Clockwise from bottom left; minimal black clutch as above, black ‘vamp’ sandal as above, black sandal heel as above, aztec heel, black sandal as above, all from Zara and white trilby with ribbon, Topshop.
I am saving to move to Madrid at the moment (more news on that later) otherwise all of these items would be mine! All mine!
photo: by me
Pinup
x

Standard

3 thoughts on “Summer wish list

  1. Definitely! I will take a look at your blog and love a comment. I'm not sure what GFC is though, and I don't have bloglovin yet…I think I need to get involved!

    Pinup x

Thanks for your comment

